Home News Lil Wayne “Tha Carter IV” Tracklist

Lil Wayne “Tha Carter IV” Tracklist

Lil Wayne scribbles down the official tracklisting to his highly anticipated and long-awaited Tha Carter IV on the single cover to the Swizz Beatz-helmed “Anne.”

The album features guest appearances from Jay-Z, Kanye West, Rick Ross, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Tech N9ne, Bon Iver, Game, Birdman, Gucci Mane and more, with production from Bangladesh, Swizz Beatz, T-Minus, and more. See you August 22.

Tracklist: Lil Wayne “Tha Carter IV”
1. Tune This
2. Team Player (Feat. Birdman)
3. Fore Play
4. They Love Me (Feat. Drake & Nicki Minaj)
5. John (If I Die Today) (Feat. Rick Ross)
6. No Competi*ion
7. Holy Grail (History) (Feat. Kanye West)
8. Carter Cash (Feat. Jay-Z)
9. 6 Foot 7 Foot (Feat. Corey Gunz)
10. Play My Game (Feat. Tech N9ne)
11. Anne (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
12. Street Life
13. Hard Talk (Feat. Bon Iver & Game)
14. Fall From Grace (Feat. Eminem)
15. Brain Dead (Feat. Gucci Mane)
16. No Trust
17. Maybe She Will (Feat. Drake & Rick Ross)
18. My Legacy


Newest message board posts:
Jill Scott 50 lbs lighter woozers!!!!!
Buffalo Bills unveil new uniforms