Home Music Mixtape: DJ Mustard x Ketchup

Mixtape: DJ Mustard x Ketchup


Fresh off his Roc Nation deal, DJ Mustard drops a new mixtape ti*led Ketchup which feature some of the Left Coasts finest such as Kid Ink,Dom Kennedy,YG, Nip Hussle, 40 water & more. “Get off that mustard & catch up”

01. Timbo Speaks!
02. Intro feat. Lil Snupe
03. Burn Rubber feat. Joe Moses & YG
04. 4G’s feat. TC4800, E-40, Ty Dolla $ign
05. Take It To The Neck feat. Clyde Carson & YG
06. Put This Thang On Ya feat. Ty Dolla $ign
07. Bounce That feat. RJ, Royce The Choice, Skeme, Casey Veggies & TC4800
08. LadyKilla feat. Cocc Pistol Cree
09. Stupid Dumb feat. Bounce & Dorrough
10. Been From The Gang feat. Kay Ess, YG, Nipsey Hussle & RJ
11. Lil Jon Speaks!
12. Straight Ryder feat. Candice
13. Nothin Like Me feat. Dom Kennedy
14. Fuck That ni**** feat. TeeFLii, Constantine, Ty Dolla $ign & Tory Lanes
15. DJ Drama Speaks!
16. See Me Gettin’ Money feat. YG, Cash Out & K. Smith
17. Paranoid feat. Ty Dolla $ign & & Joe Moses
18. CNN feat. Kid Ink
19. Don’t Trust Nobody feat. Killa Kam & RJ
20. Funk Master Flex Speaks!
21. Midnight Run feat. Royce The Choice, Skeme & Casey Veggies