22 Sep

1 Comment

2014 BET Hip-Hop Awards Cypher Part 1

Screen-Shot-2014-09-22-at-1.01.07-PM-630x373 (1)

The annual BET Hip-Hop Awards are set to air on October 22, but the network has already rolled their cyphers. In this clip, Emilio Rojas, Dreezy, Dillion Cooper, Two-9, Conceited, and Andy Mineo prove their self worth with DJ Scratch on the 1s and 2s.

Continue Reading