Kanye West went left this album hasnt offered up much information about the album til now. Check out the tracklist for the LP, which comes with 10 tracks. Frank Ocean, Chief Keef, Travi$ Scott, King L, Charlie Wilson and Justin Vernon make guest appearances on the project. Production by Daft Punk, Hudson Mohawke, Travi$ Scott, S1, Mike Dean and more. ‘Yeezus’ will be available in stores on June 18th.

1. On Sight
2. Black Skinhead
3. I Am A God
4. New Slaves (feat. Frank Ocean)
5. Hold My Liquor (feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)
6. Im In It (feat. Justin Vernon)
7. Blood On The Leaves
8. Guilt Trip (feat. Travi$ Scott)
9. Send It Up (feat. King L)
10. Bound (feat. Charlie Wilson)

Check out Kanye listening session footage for his new album ‘Yeezus’ at Design Miami/ Basel out in Switzerland Wednesday night. After getting pissed at the sound guy during the playback, Kanye grabbed the mic and proceeded to treat the crowd to an acapella performance of ‘New Slave’. He then goes on to play the Daft Punk produced ‘On Sight’.

  • Realtalkin

    Just 10 tracks? I got no expectations for this so if its dope it’ll be a bonus for me.