Jay-Z’s Magna Carta Holy Grail Official Tracklist

· June 22, 2013


Jay-Z’s much anticipated album Magna Carta Holy Grail tracklist was released in NYC- if you were lucky enough you caught on early, #newrules #jayz #magnacartaholygrail

We also hear that Timbaland produced 8 tracks and Pharell produced 2, stay tuned countdown to greatness: Make sure you download the app June 24,2013

1. Picasso Baby



4. Tom Ford

5. Beach Is Better

6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGo ti* (Produced Boi-1da)

7. Oceans

8. F.U.T.W

9. Part II (On the Run)

10. BBC

11. La Familia

12. Jay-Z Blue

13. Nickles & Dimes

14. Holy Grail (Bonus Track)

15. Open Letter (Bonus Track)

The picture below is rumored to be album artwork .

20130622-192915 20130622-192921

News around the web..

Discussion8 Comments

  1. ginoBrown says:

    I’ll pass

  2. hmm..DONDA at it again i see…

  3. bloggettee says:

    Track 10 is for them white bitches !

  4. Mister Mister says:

    The tracklisting looks aight. This current Timbaland doing 8 tracks, I dunno. If it was “Tim’s Bio” Tim, then I’d be hyped. The beats were so mean on that album

  5. Realtalkin says:

    I just hope this is a good effort from Jay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>