Gucci Mane – Trap God 2 Mixtape

· February 12, 2013


Gucci Mane returns from a short vacay with a sequel to his “Trap God” mixtape hosted by DJ Scream and DJ Spinz. This one comes with 23 new joints and features from Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Young Scooter, Rocko, Waka Flocka, Lloyd and more. Look out for “Free Bricks 2″ with Young Scooter coming soon.

Download: Gucci Mane – Trap God 2 | Datpiff | Sharebeast

01. Gucci Mane – DJ Scream Intro
02. Gucci Mane – Big Guwap (Feat. Young Scooter)
03. Gucci Mane – When I Was Water Wippin
04. Gucci Mane – Nuthin On Ya (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
05. Gucci Mane – Servin
06. Gucci Mane – Bullet Wound (Feat. Lil Wayne & Young Scooter)
07. Gucci Mane – Bob Marley
08. Gucci Mane – Pistol In The Party
09. Gucci Mane – Miracle (Feat. Young Thug)
10. Gucci Mane – Squad Car (Feat. Big Bank Black & OG Boo Dirty)
11. Gucci Mane – Rich Muthaf*cka
12. Gucci Mane – Breakfast (Feat. Wake Flocka & PeeWee Longway)
13. Gucci Mane – Greasy
14. Gucci Mane – Can’t Interfere Wit My Money (Feat. OG Boo Dirty)
15. Gucci Mane – Scholar
16. Gucci Mane – Really Ready (Feat. Young Dolph & Rulet 1017)
17. Gucci Mane – You Gon Love Me (Feat. Verse Simmonds)
18. Gucci Mane – God’s Witness
19. Gucci Mane – Runnin Circles (Feat. Lil Wayne)
20. Gucci Mane – Break Dancin (Feat. Young Thug)
21. Gucci Mane – Get The Doe (Feat. Rocko)
22. Gucci Mane – Fly Sh*t (Feat. Lloyd)
23. Gucci Mane – Supposed 2

News around the web..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>